top of page

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding was everything I could have hoped for and more! I knew this would be a dark fairy tale-esque inspired story featuring changelings, but I still didn't know quite what to expect--what I got was incredible and I'm so glad I had a chance to read this one. Golding managed to create such an authentic, sympathetic, and intense protagonist that really drove the story and made me so strongly on her side. There's also a bit of an unreliable narrator aspect that made this book even more intense and gripping. I loved that we followed both the protagonist's POV and the detective's POV because it added some additional elements and perspectives to all of the unbelievable events happening in the book. Overall, I can't help but give this book the four stars that it deserves! I highly recommend it--and keep your loved ones near you when you do.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page