top of page

The Chalk Man by C.J Tudor

Confession: I stayed up almost all night to read and finish this book. People are calling this book the thriller of the year, and I cannot agree enough with that! I had absolutely no idea what to expect, but I was so impressed.

The writing is crafted incredibly well and completely drew me in. There are so many layers in this story, which comes across well in addition to Tudor's detailed and fleshed-out characters that are also featured. The dynamics among the friends in this friendship group ar fascinating to discover, and I truly can't recommend this book enough. I am keeping this review vague because I don't want to spoil any elements of it.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page