top of page

The Crown: The Official Companion, Volume One--A Review

This will be my first (of many) reviews, hope you all enjoy!

I am a huge fan of 'The Crown,' so I knew that I had to request this book as soon as I saw it! I was so impressed with how well put-together this book was. Not only is there an incredible abundance of additional facts and history to go along with the book, but there are also plenty of photographs to go along with it, which really helps me to picture things. The layout of this book is also really fantastic because it makes for an easier and much more enjoyable read than your average historical nonfiction book. I was absolutely transported back into the time that this book discusses and had so much fun reading it. I would absolutely recommend this to any fans of 'The Crown' or any history buffs in general!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page